• Everyone can read this forum. To post on this forum, you must be a Community or VIP member. You can register here. If you are a member, to login use your email address for the username and the same password you use for the main site. If you have problems logging in to the forum, please email support@holisticactions.com.

Reversing adverse medical effects homeopathically?

Dr. Jeff

Administrator
Veterinarian
This is an older post moved over to HA! from the HomeVet forum to start some great discussions:

Hello,
I’m new to homeopathy and I’m fortunate to have met Ginny Wilken on a rawchat forum who recommended this site. I have been reading articles for the past 18 hours and still have no idea where to begin.

I have a 11 year old Lhasa Apso, neutered 9 years back and last vaccinated 2 years ago. I started him along with 2 other dogs on raw diet 4 months back. He loves the red meat, spits out liver and can barely chew through chicken feet. The foot’s always intact with crunched up bones.

I should provide Max’s background before asking my question.

I found Max as a weak puppy at a breeder’s. He was sliding around more than walking on the tile floor, had flakes on his ears and his body was covered in poop. The breeder had given up on Max making it through the week. But I had a different idea when I saw this little fighter following the breeder’s baby around the house even though he could barely keep up. So, I bought him at clearance price, force fed him 5 times a day… that was 11 years ago.