• Everyone can read this forum. To post on this forum, you must be a Community or VIP member. You can register here. If you are a member, to login use your email address for the username and the same password you use for the main site. If you have problems logging in to the forum, please email support@holisticactions.com.

Hello from Austin, TX

MisaO

Community Member
Registered
Hi all, I am Misa from Austin. I am a new member, and very excited to learn more about homeopathic care for my cats. I have been feeding raw meat for my cats for over 10 years, and it made a huge difference on their lives. I use flower essences and reiki for my cats and others' to help any way I can. I once consulted with Dr. Hamilton when I had a cat suffering from late stage cancer. Homeopathy helped my cat tremendously during his difficult time. We were able to share very precious and quality time without heavy dose of unnecessary meds. I am looking forward to learning homeopathy and much more with you all. Thank you!

Dr. Jeff

Administrator
Veterinarian
Welcome Misa and thanks so much for joining us in HA! Academy and posting your intro!:)

Great that you feed a species-appropriate raw meat-based diet.

We'd love to hear specifically what you feed.

You can start a new thread about the food including any cute kitty pictures here::cat::catfood:

ShanaS

All-Access Member
Registered